

## **SOMERSET COUNCIL**

## COUNCILLORS WHO ARE ALSO CITY, TOWN AND/OR PARISH COUNCILLORS

SOMERSET COUNCILLOR	CITY, TOWN AND/OR PARISH COUNCIL
Steve Ashton	Crewkerne Town Council / Hinton St George Parish Council
Jason Baker	Chard Town Council
Mike Best	Crewkerne Town Council
Andy Kendall	Yeovil Town Council
Jenny Kenton	Chard Town Council
Tim Kerley	Somerton Town Council
Sue Osborne	Ilminster Town Council
Evie Potts-Jones	Yeovil Town Council
Peter Seib	Brympton Parish Council / Chilthorne Domer Parish Council
Jeny Snell	Yeovil Town Council / Brympton Parish Council

The memberships of City, Parish or Town Councils will be taken as being declared by these Councillors to be other registerable interests in the business of the Somerset Council meeting and need not be declared verbally.

**Monitoring Officer of Somerset Council**